Google promises that if you turn off your watch history, your YouTube page will become simpler and cleaner. Google promises that if you turn off your watch history, your YouTube page will become ...
March 2, 2012 Add as a preferred source on Google Add as a preferred source on Google Google's new privacy policy means that your YouTube history can be stored and used by all other Google products.
How to delete your YouTube history all at once, or remove videos one at a time, on desktop or mobile
YouTube is a treasure trove of videos, from vlogs to music videos to full-length movies. You can seriously lose hours on the site, and your history will quickly fill up with all the videos you've ...
Some results have been hidden because they may be inaccessible to you
Show inaccessible results